page contents

HIM VS HER FASHIONOVA EDITION! WHO WON??

Avatar Kádas Kádas-Csernai | április 15, 2019




Hey lovely people! Today we’re bring in Mike and trying out some new ish including Fashionova Mens and some new stuff for me! Hope you enjoyed the video, will have new videos coming in the next few days keep an eye out xx ALL ITEMS LINKED BELOW!

Links to items featured:
PATRICIA:
Black Sequin Top: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/walking-thru-sequin-top-black
Ivory/White Faux Fur mini dress: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/bear-with-me-dress-ivory
Beige off shoulder Dress: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/keepin-secrets-off-shoulder-dress-taupe
Multi Color Bandage Dress: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/tatianna-bandage-dress-rainbow
Orange Long length Coat: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/break-into-song-coat-rust
Black Mini Skirt: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/melanie-mini-skirt-black
Dark Blue High Waiste Jeans: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/tough-luck-jeans-dark-wash
Pearl Jumpsuit: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/juana-pearl-jumpsuit-black
Black Halter neck top: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/adele-halter-top-black
Red Jeans: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/thrilling-high-rise-boyfriend-jeans-red
Pink/Mauve Sweater: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/alice-fuzzy-tunic-sweater-mauve
Orange Paper bag waiste Trousers: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/heres-the-news-high-rise-pants-cognac
Light brown bodysuit: https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/tops-1/products/if-the-suit-fits-bodysuit-mocha
Black Augustina Long sleeve top: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/augustina-long-sleeve-top-black

Mike:
Grey Sweat Jumper: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/forbes-crew-neck-sweatshirt-heathergrey
Grey Shorts: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/larry-shorts-grey
Charcoal Tshirt: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/sam-tee-black
Camo Baseball Style top: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/devin-camo-baseball-jersey-black-combo
Black/Grey Skinny jeans: https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/mens/products/bedder-slim-jeans-black
Dark Wash Skinny Jeans: https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/mens/products/cornell-skinny-jeans-dark-wash
Blue Sports Jacket: https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/mens/products/bobby-track-pant-blue
Black Skinny jeans: https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/mens/products/cornell-slim-jeans-black
Green Bomber Jacket: https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/mens/products/ken-bomber-jacket-olive
White Rose Detail Tshirt: https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/mens/products/rose-short-sleeve-tee-white
White long sleeve Tshirt: https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/mens/products/numbers-long-sleeve-tee-white
Pattern Shirt: https://www.fashionnova.com/products/sherman-button-up-shirt-charcoal

Shop my hair extensions: https://yhaircompany.com/

Follow me on instagram – https://www.instagram.com/thepatriciabright/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/PattyOLovesU

See what I use to make my videos:
Visit my amazon store: https://www.amazon.com/shop/patriciabright
Most expensive Filming Camera (Body only): https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01KURGS9E/?ref=exp_inf_pl_patriciabright
Ceaper Filming camera (Still very good and cheaper then main camera): https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01BUYK04A/?ref=exp_inf_pl_patriciabright
Cheap but effective umbrella lights: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B005FHZ2SI/?ref=exp_inf_pl_patriciabright
Vlogging camera: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01BV14OXA/?ref=exp_inf_pl_patriciabright
Mic: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00UWCFIKS/?ref=exp_inf_pl_patriciabright

For business and sponsorship opportunities please contact patstrueworld@gmail.com

* Some links are affiliate, meaning that if you care to purchase any of the products with the link in the description box, I make a small commission, it does not change the price in any way, however it enables me making more content without having to do as many sponsored videos. I am not paid or asked to use these links.

source



Written by Kádas Kádas-Csernai


  • S&M Trend Talk | © 2017-2018. All rights reserved.
  • Blog
EnglishHungary