page contents

2CELLOS – Bach Double Violin Concerto in D minor (3rd movement)

Avatar Kádas István | február 7, 2019

2CELLOS Luka Sulic and Stjepan Hauser performing 3rd movement Allegro, from Concerto for 2 Violins in D minor, BWV 1043 by Johann Sebastian Bach with the Zagreb Soloists at their classical “Back to the Roots” concert at the Lisinski Concert Hall in Zagreb, June 2015.

Filmed by MedVid produkcija

Directed by Kristijan Burlovic
Video editing by Stjepan Hauser & Ivan Stifanic
Sound by Miro Vidovic, Luka Sulic & Stjepan Hauser
Lighting design by Crt Birsa


Written by Kádas István

  • S&M Trend Talk | © 2017-2018. All rights reserved.
  • Blog